2019 Scholarship Recipients


Congratulations to the 2019 College Scholarship Recipients. Wishing you all great success in your next journey.

Abbie Lowther – Alsea High School
Mackenzie Hilchey – Homeschool
Hailey Matthews – Philomath High School
Wyatt Schrock – Waldport High School
Tyler Mills – Monroe High School
Jeremy Schaffer – Philomath High
Rebekah Ballard – Monroe High
Anna Leonard – Philomath High
Matthew Shepherd – Waldport High
Marshall Brattain – Philomath High
Jared Minter – Philomath High
Shaden Jensen – Philomath High
Rafael Grossman-Naples – Philomath High


Emergency Broadband Benefit Application Now Open

Pioneer Connect is a participating provider in the FCC's temporary EBB program. Eligible households can receive a discount up to $50 per/mo. on internet service.