Annual Meeting

2023 Board of Director Nominations & Meeting

Monday, June 19th at 5:30 p.m. @ Philomath business office.

Members of the Board of Directors will be elected from the following two districts:

District 1 — The Horton, Tidewater, Triangle Lake, and Yachats exchanges including Blachly, Deadwood, and Greenleaf areas.

District 2 — The South Beach and Waldport exchanges including Bayview, Beaver Creek (coastal), and Seal Rock areas.

To learn more about nominations and the process, see the Cooperative Bylaws.